Voice Recognition
X

Athletics

Coaching Staff

 Athletic Director  Juli Glassman   jglassman@edmeston.net
   
 Soccer  
 Girls Varsity  Juli Glassman   jglassman@edmeston.net
 Boys Varsity  Justin Korosec   jkorosec@edmeston.net
 Girls Modified  Sherri Vibbard   svibbard@edmeston.net
 Boys Modified  Austin McEnroe   austinmcenroe@yahoo.com
   
 Cross Country  
 Varsity 
 Gloria Smith   gsmith@edmeston.net
   
 Track and Field  
 Varsity  Nikki Upham   nupham@edmeston.net
 Modified  Gloria Smith   gsmith@edmeston.net
   
 Basketball  
 Girls Varsity  Ken Plows   ken_plows@yahoo.com
 Girls JV Shelby McCall   mccallshelby4@yahoo.com 
 Girls Modified Jen Bolton   jbolton@edmeston.net 
 Boys Varsity Darren Belden   dbelden@edmeston.net 
 Boys JV Russ McCall   russell.mccall@bassett.org 
 Boys Modified Gloria Smith  gsmith@edmeston.net 
   
 Baseball  
 Varsity  Darren Belden   dbelden@edmeston.net
 Modified  Austin McEnroe  austinmcenroe@yahoo.com
   
 Softball  
 Varsity Alyssa Failey   afailey@edmeston.net 
 Modified Kelby Watkins kwatkins@edmeston.net